noobkb.blogg.se

Kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook
Kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook









  1. #Kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook movie
  2. #Kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook full

  • Elle Fleur: I broke up my boyfriend and I am crying right now 😪.
  • Subhashini Neelaraj: Channa mereya ranbir kapoor 😘💕💕💕💕.
  • faheem bhatti: sweet my fvt ranbir kpoor.
  • Sadi sharif Uddin: asli me bhi shaadii ho geya.
  • Nitesh Shukla: Watch my Live cover of channa mereya sad version.
  • Logesh Ravi: fantastic job in the song and expiration ranbir kapoor.
  • our world: this song is super the people who dislike the song hive no idea about a best song.
  • kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook

  • Madhava Matam: One of my favourite songs.
  • prithibi biswas: Yooo this makes my cry everytime I listen to it.
  • Eiyah Omar Abdullah: What does it means?.
  • Tanhaa magar har subha ko yuhi chorke jaati ho. Pal me pasha pal me tola ye reet is duniya ki hain
  • Kaustav Mukherjee: Tum roz meri khwabon me kuch is tarah se aati hoÄ«arsho beet gyi hain firbi yaad suhani laati ho.
  • M.S Sharmila: Just suitable for any sad situation👌👌😭😭😢 a good medicine for pain.💓💓.
  • kamaljit singh: My favourite playback singer is Arijit Singh not any.
  • Mohan Reve: RK's expression while he leaves Anushka's room and in the rickshaw brings tears to my eyes😢😢😢.
  • Pausambe Panme: Love se jarur.rahege😘😘😘😘.
  • kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook

  • Lakith Simick: In love with Ranbir kapoor's backpack😉😉.
  • RAJARYAN KUMAAR: I will just say channa mereya.
  • #Kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook movie

    Ranbir k expression dekhne k liye bar bar movie dekhna padta tha 😪 very bad #sonymusicindia

  • shailendra jadaun: M ache se suna jb smriti ke liye gaya arijit ne in kbc.
  • #Kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook full

  • krishnaprasad pv: what feel full song is this good song ever heare.
  • Ruptanay Mukherjee: This is my favorite singer song.
  • S C: *The light of my soul* / *My moon*.
  • Faded Soul: Dil tut jaata hai toh idhar aata hoon.
  • Nidhi Anand: I have completed for u dear, hv u ever acknowledged it?.
  • Lovely nikku: Tere rukh se apna rasta.
  • swedish fish: aksa khan congratulations.
  • VIDEO WALL: SUCH A HEART TUCHING SONG.GREAT WORK SONY MUSIC.
  • suresh panuganti: Love never lost on this song.
  • syed marwan: +fragrantsoul19 yeah heard 12 years ago.now he s not in the leauge.
  • kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook

    Ltd(C) 2017 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Musicians Accoustic Guitar- Roland Electric & Bass Guitar- Roland & Amandeep Dholak- Iqbal Azad, Sanjiv Sen Sarangi- Ghulam Ali Khan Shehnai- Omkar Dhumal Backing Vocals - Keshia Braganza, Gwen Dias Banner - Dharma Productions and Fox Star StudiosĪudio on Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Vocal Conductor- Akashdeep Sengupta & Kaushik Das Recording Engineers- Ashwin Kulkarni, Himanshu Shirlekar, Kaushik Das Music Programmers- Sunny M.R., Arijit Singh Here is the full video of Karan Johar's favorite song in the album, the lyrics are given by Amitabh Bhattacharya, music by Pritam and sung by Arijit Singh Channa Mereya is soul of Ae Dil Hai Mushkil music album.











    Kabir ke dohe in hindi guru bichara kya kare mahi chook